Lay Leaders 2024

Leadership Board

Chairperson – Bill McKellar
Secretary – John Michael Moore
Stacy Wells
Jeremy Jones
Rosemary Patterson
Jeanette Bange
Jack Ihle
Kimberly Stafford
Glen Overturf

Nominations Committee

Names of the nominations committee by class
2024– Jane Cooper, Joe Fowler, Paige Redfield
2025– Linda DeLaune, Mike Santure, Joyce Lowery
2026– Ron Feaster, Gary Hackman, Sharon Roy